Facebook Pixel

Middlemarch Capture

A spinoff series where the descendants of the Middlemarch Shifters’ community flee Earth to escape a feline virus. They find adventure and mates in a new foreign world.

Snared by Saber

Book 1

Favored by Felix

Book 2

Lost with Leo

Book 3

Spellbound with Sly

Book 4

Journey with Joe

Book 5

Star-Crossed with Scarlett

Book 6

Middlemarch Capture Bundle

Box Set (Books 1-3)