Facebook Pixel

Middlemarch Gathering

A spinoff series where single feline shifters from the Middlemarch Shifters’ community travel to Scotland to attend a gathering in the hope of finding a mate.

My Highland Fling

Book 1

My Highland Fling

Book 2

My Elusive Mate by Shelley Munro

Book 3

My Valiant Princess by Shelley Munro

Book 4

My Highland Wedding by Shelley Munro

Book 5

My Highland Billionaire, coming soon

Book 6